Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LustfulTouch

44 M Daytona Beach, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little about me: I'm a cool, kindly, left of center gentleman with excessive dry acerbic wit, and some smarts, with acute desires for amazing food, sports and the feel of a woman's body next to mine. I often see ridiculous humor in the most mundane things and I cherrish life's every moments because tomorrow is not promised to any of us. I am a goofy, yet intelligent level headed man who seeks the same in a intimate partner. This partner I speak of could be protrayed as someone bright as all hell & kind hearted yet devilishly sarcastic and silly, a woman who takes pride in not taking her cues from watching Oprah and a woman who simply enjoys rides at a local fair as well as talking profoundly for hours. A woman who can see the blessing in deep satisfying breaths of clean air, and loves the shade of a good tree.

My ideal relationship: When two people Share the very same goals and values and having a great time together without unreasonable expectations. In doing that you are Building a foundation of trust and a history together. In other words you are my best friend and even though I will dissapoint you many times over you realize that I would never intentionally hurt my baby because the very same pain will find its way to my heart as well. I'd just like to add The character traits that I value most are honesty and respect for one another and compassion (honesty without compassion can be rude and cruel).

What I find most attractive in a person is confidence and passion. The inner attraction of a person normally determines the depth or the longevity of a relationship. Last but not least I believe that people come into our lives for a reason and every second spent with them can either be a waste or a pre-determained destiny, which one are you?
What I’m doing with my life
Work 3 jobs at the moment basically to occupy time until that someone special redirects my focus.
I’m really good at
Basketball & telling corny joke's!!
The first things people usually notice about me
Shiny Bald-head & will laugh at the drop of a hat!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - comedies, horror, action flicks

Shows - anything but reality tv but will adapt if it has the other persons interest.

Music - Rap DJ's (D.J. Drama, Timberland, Dr. Dre), Dance (Paul Oakenfield, Eric Pryde) & 80's soft rock (Phil Collins, Steve Winwood)

Food - EVERYTHING I'm carnivorous!!
The six things I could never do without
Faith in the man above, Job Security, Access to the internet (sports fanatic), A calming moment of prayer before closing my eyes too sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off work at 8 contemplating what to do to relax or find something to get into.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you find what you read so far intriguing.