Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LustigNYC

29 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Okay), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mixed race British American who has been living in London for about a year now and I don't really see myself moving away anytime soon. It's just too good here.

People tell me I am surprisingly good at deadpan sarcasm for an American. I have no idea if they were being sarcastic though.

I am a giant mix of races and cultures. I have no simple answers for anything. Then again I really like being complicated.

I am open minded, friendly, curious, goofy, and cultured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Part time work while I study for an MA in Screenwriting. I know it's a tough road to try and be a screenwriter, but I would rather take risks and do the things I love than sit there wondering about the could have beens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
coming up with really random bits of trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently have really long eyelashes.

And since I am not in the US, I guess people are quick to notice my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Brave New World, Lord Of The Flies, The Hitchhiker's Guide Series.

Movies- Good Will Hunting, Children Of Men, The Graduate, Leon (The Professional). I really am a big movie buff though, always up to watch something new

Shows- Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, South Park, Community, The Daily Show

Music- It really changes every few months, but I generally listen to a lot of folk, hip hop, country, and rock. Some of my favorite artists are: Seeed, RATM, Peter Fox, The Smashing Pumpkins, Timbuktu, Railroad Earth, and Tim McGraw. I know it's dorky, but I also love movie soundtracks

Food- Italian and Indian are my weaknesses
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Movies
-Traveling
-Good company
-Laughter
-Sleep
-Taco Bell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and all the funky things that may come with it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out having a drink with friends, or on a train/plane to somewhere new and interesting
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only found out in my mid-twenties that my eyes are actually hazel and not brown.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having spontaneous moments