Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lustlushious

34 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:13pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I write, study yoga therapy, and run my own daycare. I'm very passionate about onesie dance parties, babies, and motorcycles!

Grew up in Cape Breton on a dirt bike track and left to see the world as soon as I could escape. I've lived and traveled throughout Canada, America, Asia, still I talk like a true East-Coaster after I've had a few...

My graduate degree is in Journalism. And now I cuddle babes for a living.

I've lived in Toronto five years now and feel like there's a whole city yet to discover. I'm interested in meeting new friends/lovers/partners in crime.

And always looking for someone to blow my mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Dancing through my days uprooting inspiration from young, perfect minds. Also revising my first novel, training to be a Yoga Therapist, and sneaking off to NYC every few months for burlesque debauchery.
I’m really good at
Hosting parties in a onesie
Hanging upside down...
Eye contact with infants
Existing on spirulina-avocado-kale-chia smoothies and eating raw cacao nibs for breakfast.
Putting back an unhealthy amount of dark, dark chocolate.
Finding shit. Most recent item being half a tooth in a field.
Taking my clothes off when I least expect it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos. HAIR. Lack of discretion. And since I interact with toddlers all day: whether or not I have food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Now reading-- House of Blue Mangoes (David Davidar), Vagina (Naomi Wolff), Ecstasy is Necessary (Barbara Carrellas), The Heart of Yoga (Desikachar), David Sedaris, The Orenda (Joseph Boyden).
Movies: Anything directed by Emir Kusturica, Trainspotting
Music: St. Vincent, Tanya Stephens, Goran Bregovic, Talking heads, Tom Waits, Buck 65, Lady Saw, The Clash, Notorious B.I.G, Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs, Patti Smith, Ramones, M.I.A, Iggy Pop, Robyn, Cat Power, Tuneyards!
Food: ALL food if made with love.
The six things I could never do without
Strong coffee, avocados, yoga, beach, Harley Davidson boots, motorcycles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ayurveda as lifestyle
How to feed and raise vibrant children
How to keep my perverse 'mommy blog' a secret forever!
Nothing (while attempting to meditate...).
Why, after 15 yrs, I still can't roll a decent joint (unless I have an audience, because then I can do ANYTHING!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday evening after work I take a hot bath with a cold Guinness by candlelight and listen to The Moth podcast.
Seeking out fun burlesque shows.
Indulging new restaurants. I LOVE fancy dinners.
Dancing my ass off (sorry if I spilled beer on your boob)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't kill anything. Once, I smuggled a young family of Indonesian cockroaches into Canada because they'd made a cozy home in the bottom of my suitcase during my three month journey through Asia. The kind airport security man who searched my bag helped me not get in trouble by squishing two big ones that fled from my suitcase while I helped the others escape. (I hope they lived long and prospered in Pearson airport.)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You want to go for a drink and see if we connect.
You're comfortable with respectful, negotiable, beautiful non-monogamy.
You're a hot couple..
You've lost something and want me to come over and find it.
You can grasp my world of seeming contradictions that are in fact perfectly harmonious.