Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lustvamp88

26 F South Benfleet, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a girl gamer just got really into the gaming world but loving it. When im not playing games I like to cook cupcakes and other sweet delights. I read, listen to music, write short novels.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail not many hours but Its a job I guess.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making cupcakes, creative activitys
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my weight
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books have to be anything to do with vampires but I do love a good romance novel. Anything that can take me into there world and escape my own.

Favorite movies.

Love dance movies and musicals but also my vampire films and comedy.

Box sets.
Supernatural,Buffy, angel, true blood, vampire diaries, chuck, defience.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. My xbox
3. Family
4. Laptop
5. Supernatural
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life why am I here whats my purpose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't do clubs or pubs so probably in watching movies or playing on my xbox.
Sorry lads if u thought I would be easy but u are mistaken I am not like a typical essex girl.