Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Glasgow, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 27
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My passion is guitar work and I love building guitars by hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working part time in a guitar repair shop while also building guitars in my workshop. I'm currently saving up money for a workshop in the countryside.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really good cook and I love to work in the kitchen. As well as this I'm really good with working with my hands so DIY work is not out of the question.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could be taller :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read many books.
Movies: The Green Mile, The Shawshank Redemption, The Batman Trilogy to name a few. I really like comedys and I'm not against Rom-Coms.
TV Shows: The Simpsons, Community, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother.
Music: AC/DC, Guns and Roses, Van Halen, Kiss, Josh Turner, Eric Clapton, Michael Bolton.
Food: Italian, Spanish, Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar making tools and Workshop
Mobile Phone
My Cowboy Boots-I couldn't live without my Ariat ramblers though...if you know what they are without google'n them or if you google them and like them messages me at once!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
At this point and time, I don't really know how many chameleons are in this room. Other than that, trying to make a better guitar.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy the night hanging out with my friends, watching some of my favorite shows. On the odd occasion I'll enjoy a night out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bought an Indiana Jones hat. It took two years to get here and it didn't fit. It was non returnable.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested to chat, a friend or a semi serious relationship. by the way if I'm online don't be shy to use the IM, I promise ill respond and that way you will get a more immediate response which will help you make you your mind about me.