Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lutraz

26 F Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:54pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I'm generally quite laid back; would love to travel one day. quite socially anxious around crowds though; not really a club goer and would prefer the pub with 1-2 people max. Although in saying that, a decent gig: f*k yea.

I fricken LOVE food. Not really surprising I'm a little over weight but c'mon, how epic is food, seriously. I prefer cooking at home though; restaurants can never seem to tick all the boxes for me... maybe I'm just overly fussy >.>

I also love animals; hence my desire to work with them in general. I'm a big herp fan (snakes and lizards etc.) but also love the general fluffy animals too :3 especially my dog; she is a beautiful fluffy she-beast of doom. I'd like a brazillian rainbow boa; but again, curses to those damn finances! Owned quite a few reptiles over the years though.

I suppose a lot of people would consider me quite geeky but I wouldn't say I'm overly so; I do indulge in my geeky side frequently though. I also tend to come across as quite apathetic and sarcastic; my apologies... I'm working on it ;p
What I’m doing with my life
Training to be a veterinary nurse; currently doing vet tech although been idling over the idea of a career change. Currently awaiting my return to university to finish the degree though. Part of me just really misses the long term husbandry of animals; used to do falconry and loved the rapport and trust you build up. Although in saying that I've also applied for EMT training.

Outside of the world of careers and employment I would have to say I'm wasting far too much time on reddit/gaming/reading/watching random crap. It's getting pretty bad ;p. I do spend a lot of time walking my dog though; really love a long walk on a crisp morning at sunrise this time of year. I'm also a complete night owl; I rarely sleep at night or... that often at all really.

In the summer I like a good bike rally or music festival to go to. Granted, I don't own a bike >.>, I just can't justify buying a CBT when I've got a car and massive dog.
I’m really good at
being mediocre at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the red hair, tattoos and piercings...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - grew up reading the likes of phillip pullman, terry pratchet, douglas adams, garth nix etc. (I'd list more but I'd be here all day) Can't say my tastes have changed much; still love sci-fi, fantasy and horror. My book collection has grown far too vast though, so trying to cut back. I also love cooking books :3 but don't have anywhere near enough.

Movies - generally tend to watch anime, sci-fi, fantasy or horror. Favorites include the likes of paprika, perfect blue, memento, fight club, event horizon, old zombie flicks, moon, sunshine, american beauty, requiem for a dream etc. Granted, sometimes, you just can't beat a pixar or studio ghibli marathon ;p

Shows - generally find tv to be a mixed bag. Things I've been watching though; breaking bad, house, QI, south park, family guy, american dad, top gear, arrested development, orange is the new black, the IT crowd, dexter, mythbusters... also love putting on random nature documentaries and cooking programmes :3. As with movies though, can't beat a bit of anime sometimes too. Favorites include; Evangelion, serial experiments lain, ergo proxy, elfen lied, etc.

Music - quite an eclectic mix of ska, punk, rock, indie, folk, electronic, industrial, metal etc... it's rather varied >.> but I'm always on the hunt for new bands so feel free to recommend me some :D

Food - Mmmmm fewwds :3

Games (even though it doesn't list it) - grew up with video games playing a big role in my life so nostalgic over the good ol games like sonic, mario, zelda, final fantasy etc. Atm I don't have a pc and my laptop isn't quite gaming material so steam is on the side whilst I mostly play xbox nowadays.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Food/coffee
Animals
My car
Games
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... I don't, I like distractions :3
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or sitting around the house
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You fancy a bit of random conversation or to meet up for a coffee/drink :)