Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luv2LuvYaGirl

32 F Canton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Simply put, I'm a very humorous & compassionate person. I love meeting new people, trying new things, & seeing new places. I'm definitely one of the guys when it comes to my Detroit sports. Lions, Tigers, Wings, and U of M are my teams and I'm as die hard as they come! I'm very blunt & straight forward so I may come across as rude to some but at least I won't play games, lead you on, or lie to you.

I was a national competitive dancer for 10+ years. I specialized in point (aka ballet on your toes) and also competed in tap, jazz, lyrical, and hip hop. I hope to open my own dance studio one day.

I'm looking for someone that is in touch with their feelings/emotions & knows how to express them. I love a man that has me laughing, loves sports, & knows what he wants in life. Please be honest. I'm sick of investing years of my life into relationships & not going anywhere with them. I'm just a simple woman who wants the simple things in life. I'm really down to earth & easy to talk to so if your interested just drop me a line.

Oh and so we don't waste each others time I do have a few deal breakers. If you're not interested in getting married and having a family in the future then please don't bother messaging me. I will not settle. I also don't do long distance relationships so please live close to Canton, Michigan.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to enjoy life
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and feel comfortable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
~Fav book "Embraced by the Light"
~Fav movie "Walk the Line"
~Fav shows "Walking Dead & Long Island Medium"
~I love all types and era's of music except disco & heavy metal
~I basically love all types of food. King crab legs are my weakness
The six things I could never do without
God, family, my Basset Hound, love, sports, cell phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chillin at home. I really don't go out anymore. I'm pretty burnt out on all that jazz. I'd rather snuggle up with a glass of wine and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I might tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested and fit the bill. Don't be shy guys!