Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luv2danceNgolf

73 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very positive lady. I am 72, but young at heart in both mind and spirit. I am told by many that I do not look or act my age. I live an active lifestyle. I enjoy dancing, golf, bowling, concerts, theater, dining out, sports and traveling. I am retired and just moved to Raleigh in 2008 to be near my sister and enjoy my retirement. My 4 children live in NY. I have been to Italy in 2004 and 2006. I love Italy. It's part of my heritage. The only thing missing in my life is a relationship with a nice christian man based on trust, honesty, communication. Being understanding of each others wants, needs and fears is very important in establishing a healthy, positive relationship. I am very easy to get along with. I want to join in my partners activities and hope he will also share my activities as well. I want to start out as friends first and see where it leads to. I am looking for a man who has a senses of humor, wants to enjoy all that life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life day by day with my friends and family. I also volunteer at my church in different programs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, conversing, listening, and being sensitive to others, and respectful. I have a sense of humor am optimistic and I am fun to be with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very outgoing and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read all different kinds of books. My favorite movies are musicals. I like most types of music. I enjoy many different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith and trust in God and his son Jesus Christ.
My Sister and her family, my family
Love and Affection
Caring Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God's purpose for my life and if it is his will for me to have a special God loving man to spend the rest of my life with. Until then I will continue to serve God sharing his love and joy with others, hopefully making their lives happier and more meaningful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am open and available to enjoy the company of others and do fun activities, dancing etc. When I am home I watch TV or read a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That even though I am outgoing and friendly, I am very private about my personal life and who I choose to share it with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed reading my profile. I am an average looking person. Physical attraction is nice and beauty is in the eye of the beholder. However, I am more interested in what's inside a person's heart. That's their true personality and that lasts a life time. We are all looking for that special person to enhance our lives. Relationships all start with communication. I wish all of you the best of luck in your search. Hope to hear from you. Take Care and God Bless.