Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuvIsIt

64 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Established with zest for life. Happy, fit, youthful, independent and financially secure. Bilingual (English and French). Interest in visual arts (reviews and sculpture). In my spare time, I work out about 3 times a week, read leisurely 2 or 3 books at a time, attend stage plays and other live performances, such as ballet, opera, modern dance, recitals and concerts. I also watch movies in theatres and on Netflix. Main picture taken in March 2012.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I also enjoy simple pleasures in life, such as hiking, canoeing, snowshoeing, gardening, cooking and wine tasting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at preparing some French classics : coq au vin, cassoulet, bouillabaisse , bananes flambées, and several more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Oxford accent. Just kidding: Please think of "The Artist".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Little Prince; Hold Me Tight
Movies: Independent, foreign and better Hollywood movies
Shows: Plays in various venues, big and small
Music: Guitar any style; classical ; easy listening
Food: Balanced, healthy diet (lots of fruits and vegetables).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(1) Healthy food and lifestyle
(2) Access to great performing and visual art events
(3) Gym membership
(4) Loyal friends and family members
(5) Optimism, tempered with realism
(6) Amused, sometimes puzzled, look at the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether rulers will ever learn to respect all decent people and solve problems in harmony.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I may go and see a live show, have dinner in a restaurant or stay home reading a book or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private is private, isn't it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a warm, cheerful, educated woman with compatible values and interests.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!