Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuvMeLuvMyPooch

41 F McLean, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So first, I must admit that the photo is easily the best photo of me that has EVER been taken. It's several years old at this point, but I'm sure with some spanx and a professional doing my hair and makeup, I could re-create that look!

Anyway, I'm a pretty easy going, laid back person. I'm always on time, but never care if others are late. I have tattoos, but most of the time you'd never know it. I've had my dog for 4.5 years, and he means the world to me.

My life is a little bit of a host of contradictions, but you get used to them. I'm a bit sarcastic, a bit pessimistic, but always see the glass as 3/4 full.

Oh - and I curse like a sailor and drink like a fish. Sometimes, anyway!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
These days, professionally, I'm in a marketing/communications leadership position at a professional society. I'm the first mar/comm person this organization has ever had, so it has its challenges. Personally, I'm a bit all over the place. My dog & I dogsit alot for other dogs, and I have a slightly crafty side (mostly knitting - so you'll get good scarves!). I am rarely bored, but that's because I can be perfectly content on the couch with a good book or movie. Or just enjoying the quiet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. Drinking whisky. Some tell me I'm a dog whisperer. I'm also a good volunteer - one of those people that will do anything for anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my eyes. I've been told I have great eyes. Depending on how long my pants are, the next thing may be the tattoo on my lower calf. It's one of 4, but its the only one that is usually visible. After that, it depends on the time and place...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a "favorites" person when it comes to these things. My tastes and likes are all over the place in these categories. It depends on the mood, the weather, my cravings, and so much more! Easier to tell you what I don't like: Harlequin-esque novels, horror movies, screeching heavy metal music, and most fish (love the shell-fish type seafood, just not the stuff with scales and gills!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My pillow
Flavor mix-ins for water bottles
The credit card that gets billed to the Bank of Dad.
My 20+ year old Delaware sweatshirt
My Kindle
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually a couple drinks at Happy Hour, then home on the couch reading or watching whatever has piled up on my DVR. Sometimes, just straight to the couch! Not much for the late-night scene, and prefer to go out Saturday night so I've had some time to get rest after the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have many secrets. Ask what you want to know and I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything I've said so far interests you...