Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuvMyChocolate

53 Nashville, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the proud mother of 3 beautiful, grown daughters that have blessed me with 8 perfect grandchildren. I am a country girl raised on the West Coast. I love to laugh and I am very playful. I am affectionate and like to be able to be close to my man whenever I want to be. I am so ready for him to find me. Right now all I really want are quality people to hang out with and call my friends. 4/11/2013 Update!!! For anyone sending me a message...I will not respond to anyone that leaves ( Hi, Hello, Nice tats, or any other meaningless crap). The men who are only looking for attention and then want to be just friends and stop talking....DON"T FUCK WITH ME!!! I don't want to play those games. I put my heart into everyone that I consider a friend and I have a lot of missing pieces because of it. I just want o be happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Romance, suspense. Nora Roberts is my favorite writer. I love music. I can listen to most anything and enjoy it. Not so much rap but I try lol. I know this is going to sound funny but I really love animation and Disney movies. I guess i will always be a kid at heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my future and the man God is preparing just for me and how happy I will be the day he is ready to come into my life. I don't know how long I will have to wait but it doesn't matter because I am sure he will be worth the wait.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home alone with my new companion (Pixey my puppy). I am still waiting for a real man to ask me out on a real date and not just for a hook up. Until then I will be cuddled up with a good book or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will never be posted on the internet.