Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuvWorldwide

35 Duluth, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Am from Atlanta,Ga been here all my life. Although I like to travel I will always call Atlanta my home. I believe in the old fashion ways of relationships i have never been a baby father and I don't have any plans on being that. I'm looking for a serious relationship built on a foundation of God, loyalty, trust, honor and Love. At this point in my life I am waaaayyyy past casual dating. I am now looking toward my future and trying to better myself as each day goes by.I grew up in a loving Two parent home and Hope one of these days I can provide the same thing for my own children and Wife. What i do for my career - im a songwriter. I also love to travel and cooking for the woman in my life adds to my happiness. I want a woman that is just as ambitious as myself and is into me as much as I would be into her. Common ground and same focus we must share...you can't be on the same playing field when you have too many stars a relationship cannot exsist without two people being equally yoked.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
pursuing my goals and making my dreams a reality! I work hard everyday pursuing what I was put here to do. And thats that!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing-music, Cooking ,Fishing & playing Basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The Color of my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The 48 laws of Power, behold a Pale Horse, War and Peace.
Anything from 80's i will watch all day lol

Classic R&B, POP, Hip Hop..a little Rock

Italian, Soul Food, Latin, & Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,Family, Music, Friends, BBQ Grill, A Good Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and where hard work will take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Home watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! Thats private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for the same things out of life - 2 way street.You want something serious as far as a relationship. You believe that love really exists. Also if you believe that we are stronger together than seperate!