Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvabove19

30 F Haddonfield, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Katie! I am a good-hearted, down to earth woman with a good sense of humor who is looking for a long term relationship. I like playing video games in my free time, reading, being outdoors and trying new things. Currently I am playing League of Legends, Counterstrike and Final Fantasy 14

I enjoy traveling, going to the gym, video games and sports. (playing and watching) I am hoping to find someone to walk through the rest of my life with that is emotionally mature, kind, caring and appreciates me for being me.

I love learning new things and now that I'm out of school, I have to seek out those opportunities. Living so close to Philadelphia has made that easy for me.

Essentially, I am looking for someone that has their life together, is happy being on their own and is just looking for someone to complement them for the rest of their journey through life. I am an independent person and hope that you will be too. I have everything that I want in life and I am looking for the next step.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my Masters Degree in Marriage and Family Therapy in 2011. I have been working for a non-profit in south jersey since then and I love my job. It's nice to finally be able to come home at the end of the day and be exhausted, but still love what I do. I would say that my therapy background brings a great deal to a relationship as I don't have trouble being upfront and honest.

I am always looking to improve myself in some way. Personal growth is something that I strive for in many different areas.
Recently I've been trying harder to find new hobbies that interest me. I am definitely open to trying new things and I love suggestions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening. Most people find that it's easy to open up to me. I tend to be forward and tell people exactly what I think but without trying to hurt anyone's feelings. I am also really good at video games and spouting off random information. I am unbeatable at jigsaw puzzles and I am really good at forgetting my laundry in the dryer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people mention my height first. I'm pretty tall for a girl. Because I like to be shorter than my partner, it has made dating a little more difficult for me. For the most part I have heard that people have 'never met anyone like me', but I've heard that people say that all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
The Hunger Games series, Ender's Game, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Fahrenheit 451, Brave New World, Needful Things, The Talisman etc

Movies
TOO many to name....a few are The Devil's Rejects, Dumb and Dumber, Donnie Darko, Super Troopers, Requiem for a Dream, MST3K, Hackers, guilty pleasure? Muppet Movies....oooo

Music
Anything but rap and country music...

Food
Sushi, Mashed Potatoes, anything with cheese in it.

TV
Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Lost, Louie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
curiosity
wit
internet
Jigsaw puzzles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to think about my plans for the week. I function much better with a schedule and I like to prepare for things ahead of time. I also like to plan fun stuff every few weeks like a concert or a short vacation so that I know that I have something to look forward to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends... I'm not a big drinker, but I like to spend time out of the house regardless. The other option is gaming. That tends to be cheaper and also fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hated The Notebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me because you want to find someone that is fun, smart and unique. Message me if you want Video Game Friends. Message me if you are emotionally mature. Emotional maturity consists of being able to recognize and handle your emotions in a healthy way.
Message me if you're looking for a long term relationship.