Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvar

28 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not sure how to describe my self but here go's I'm: loyal, smart, Compassionate ...... wait that sounds like I'm some kind of dog for sale. while I don't think I'm a "dog" that is still a possibility but i am most DIFFIDENTLY NOT for sale. OK now lets try this again you already know four of my good traits I'll skip those. now for the "good" traits I'm also fearless, persistent, honest the reason i list these as "good" traits not good is these are double edged swords with me I'm too honest and stubborn at times and for the most part fear is a good thing. yes thats right I'm that crazy and more.

I am Persistent, honest, and smart
What I’m doing with my life
My goal though is the most basic but also the hardest goal in life a nice comfortable life with those i love
I’m really good at
This is a hard one what am i good at..... well I'm a realy quick learner so im prity good at most anything having to do with that I'm an exelent problem solver i've bin told beyond that i can't think of any one thing i exsel in and as for the thing im good at the list is a bit long
The first things people usually notice about me
well I'm not shure realy i think most offten its my size im a big dude and i don't mean fat(though to a leser extent that dose appliy)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry potter, the Chronicles of Narnia, all of Tolken's books I've read, the change series by S.M. Stirling and it sister story line, the maloryan and belgerath series' by david eddings, the ender series by Card
Movies: The postman, serenity(yes I'm a firefly fan), underworld,the last resident evil, star wars 4 and 6
Music: well i try not to dis-side till i hear it but i tend to Altarnitive rock/grung/punk I'm realy fond of Trapt,crossfade, slither, cake and green day and i find evenecice huntingly butyfull(plus there lead singer was HOT)
Food: CHEESE! aham sorry couldn't help my self other then my love of cheese its much the same as my taste in music but remove the rock they hart
The six things I could never do without
the only thing i can think of i truly can't do with out is my loved ones the rest though painful i could do with out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, freedom, and love .......oh ya the novel im working on (sort of)
On a typical Friday night I am
me at home playing my computer and caching up on my toons if able
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything but the one for here I'm a 26yr old virgin
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you whant to get to know me.