Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvidiel

26 M Utrecht, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m an easy-going and open-minded person. I’m a peoples-person, I really like meeting new people. I get a lot of energy out of being with people.

I'm a person with a lot of interests, I still have a very long list with things i wanna do in my life.

I’m a self-confident person, although I have no allures of being a macho or whatever. I guess people call me a nice guy. You can’t just see me in one particular way, I’m just me.

I intend to be honest about pretty much everything (sometimes I'm a little to honest). If there’s something I can’t stand in people, it’s dishonesty.

I am funny, sportive, and nice
What I’m doing with my life
I finished my studies in Chemical Engineering. And since a year and a half I'm working for an consulting and engineering company. I recently started working 4 days a week so I can enjoy life more. And I can tell you that its so amazing to have a long weekend every weekend :D

Furthermore I'm more busy with sports. I'm bouldering and climbing a lot lately. The weather is still pretty good these days so in my weekends i'm climbing outdoors a lot in our neighboring countries. With my spare extra day of weekend I started to cycle (race) and run a lot again lately as well :)

Aaaaaand, I like to hang out with friends or stuff like that.
I’m really good at
I can "read" people, I’m able to feel their emotions (I’m high-sensitive) and feel what’s on their mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red, curly, thick hair. The girls say I’m pretty muscled. I don’t avoid eye contact unless there’s a reason to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don’t read a lot of books. If I have the time and discipline for it, which is rare, fantasy’s a good one.

I love a lot of movies, I can watch very serius movies about subjects like war or race difference as well as i love to look at action movies or crime solving movies. If u would ask me what my favorite movie would be its probably Fire Fly!

In music I like everything, as long as it has a good feel to it. My radio is mostly on the Arrow Classic Rock Channel. Next to that I listen a lot of Rock, but anything goes as long as it is at the right moment.

Food, I like a lot of different things. I especially like to try new things. For instance i tried Snake when i was in Vietnam, and actually it tasted pretty good :)
The six things I could never do without
My backpack
A place to live
Sports
Friends
Love
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about all sorts of stuff. Like, why friends seem to call me at the same time, whether there is a sixth dimension and what it looks like, what impact I have on other people. What I can improve about my life, a well a lot...
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing is typical for me. At least, I try to have it that way. Probably I’m on my way to some destination somewhere in Belgium, France or Germany climbing.

If not i'm hanging out with friends, climbing, or doing something that is fun to do :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m open about things, you can ask me anything. Not sure if u can handle the answer though ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to message me for some reason, go for it :)