Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvin_life_OKC

52 Edmond, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, caring, and patient. I keep my promises and take care of my responsibilities, and I enjoy being with friends and family, whether at home or out having fun somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, most of the time I'm focused on my kids and my job, but I would like to find someone to spend time with, share my life with, and build a special, intimate, satisfying relationship with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good at being a dad. Nothing else is more important to me, and looking at my kids I'd have to say I've done alright. At some point there will be a special woman in my life and that will be important to me, too, but for now I'm happy just being the best I can at the job I have.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Being a guy, of course I like action adventure movies (Avengers, X-Men) but I actually like romantic comedies and "chick flicks", too. I like a good story, but fights, explosions and car chases make any movie better, right? :-) I like BBQ and Tex-Mex the most but that's not all by any means. Musically, I love live blues, country, some pop, rock - almost anything except death metal and gangsta rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My family, especially my kids
2) Caffeine
3) Fun
4) Feeling useful
5) My iPhone
6) My volleyball league. It helps keep me sane. Well, somewhat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My mental to-do list. :-) Work, home, or neither one, I try to keep up and get things scratched off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winding down from the week either at home or out to a movie with the kids. I prefer Saturday for date nights. Everyone is more relaxed, better rested, and you can get together earlier if you want to catch a matinee or get the evening off to a quick start.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have no time for games, lies, or drama and you're looking for a gentleman (not a player or a bad boy) who will treat you well, likes to go out and have fun, and is interested in a long term relationship but isn't frantic about it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!