Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvnlife07

51 F Lincoln, NE

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have alot in my life to be grateful for today... Amazing kids, granddaughter, and a job I enjoy. I am missing the companionship of a man. Life is too short to stay wallowing in what I don't have so here I am, taking the action of willingness to do my part.. :-) I enjoy working out, riding my bike, enjoying the outdoors and all life has to offer... My bucket list is full of adventure and am looking for that someone to be a part of and to add to... Also very comfortable sitting at home, reading a book or watching tv.. Enjoy cooking and being cooked for.. A good steak or a visit to the sushi bar is not too bad either... No need to contact me if you are younger than my children or looking for a quick fix to whatever ails you... I'm just an honest woman looking for a honest man to get to know and see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
hmmmmm.. Interesting question. I live a fairly simple life.. I work full time, make enough money to pay my bills, save a little, spend a little, and give a little, own a home, love my friends, and spend time helping others. In the thought process of purchasing another bike, this time with a rumble under it... 1st step, class, and then will see where it takes me. I am grateful for where I am today and give that credit to my relationship with God. Love dancing and going out enjoying what this great world has to offer...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
beginning home projects... Working on the finishing part :-}
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Positive energy and my fun spirit....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently I am reading James Patterson - Alex Cross series. I enjoy adventure, mystery, and suspense movies but know what I like after seeing it... Music varies but good ole rock and roll is a good standby.. I prefer to eat healthy but enjoy all types of food...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 42–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to grab a bite to eat, drink some coffee, have a laugh, and/or meet someone new.....