Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuvsAllAnimals

33 Baltimore, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Baltimore and while I have lived in London and Virginia for short periods of time, I could see staying in the city (or surrounding area) for the long run. That being said, I love to travel and am always excited to take a trip somewhere new. I just qualified for the Boston marathon and plan to run in April 2015!! I am so happy that warm weather is here so that I can ride my bike around town more. I am quite active and would love to spend time with someone who is equally so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a nurse and my 12 hour shifts take up a good amount of my time...the hospital has kind of become my home away from home. In my spare time I like to work on my house, which I have to say has shown me that I am more handy than I would have ever imagined. I am in school earning my Masters in Nursing Education so that I can teach my practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking which kind of goes hand in hand with nursing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Who knows. My body? Guys are pretty into bodies, right? Or my blue eyes/dark hair combo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many books that I want to read including Diet for a New America, The China Study, An Unnatural Order, Slaughterhouse...the list goes on and on. There is just not enough time in the day...
TV Shows: True Detective, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, Mad Men.....
Movies: Way too many to count but some that stand out are: Little Miss Sunshine, About a Boy, The Royal Tenenbaums and Anchorman
Music: I like a lot of different stuff. Some favorites: alt-J, Beach House (you can't beat dream pop), Tame Impala, Arcade Fire, Elliott Smith, Animal Collective, Talking Heads, Silversun Pickups
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Glasses/Contacts - I would not be safe on the road...or anywhere.
Space heater (see above for my views on cold weather)
Toothbrush/paste/floss - I can't stand the feeling of grimy teeth....
A recycling bin - I will save the world one can at a time.
Peanut butter
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not sure there is such a thing as a typical Friday night....but in general I would say I am either out at a neighborhood bar with friends or at home watching a movie on a cozy couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will save the private stuff for if we meet and hit it off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we can laugh together. I am not on here for random hook ups...if that is your thing I don't judge, I just ask that you don't message me.