Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Cincinnati, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 17
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back individual, who loves to laugh. I have big ambitions and I believe in working hard, and playing harder. I love spending time with my family and friends, exploring new places, traveling, horseback riding and the outdoors. At the end of the day, I want to be satisfied that if it were to be my last, it was a good day! If I had to choose one place in the world to would be Cork City, Ireland!!! I spent 15 weeks studying there and it was the best experience of my life thus far!! I am a very honest and loyal person. My family is very important to me, and I have a big one! I'm looking for my partner in crime to share this crazy adventure we call life with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've finally gotten my career going, and now I want to spend my time focusing on more personal aspects of my life. I plan to start doing more volunteer work, and I spend a lot if time planning my move back to Ireland, haha!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people to look on the bright side of things
Singing in the shower (lol)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have a nice smile.....other than that, I don't know. Maybe my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. Right now I have a thing with the Beatles, The Script, Lady Antenellum and Mumford and Sons. I like Italian food the most, and I love funny movies (and of course the occasional epic chick flick). I really love Bridesmaids, Boondock Saints, The Town, and anything set in Ireland. I love the shows Castle, What Would You Do, Law and Order:SVU Grey's Anatomy, and Mike and Molly.......I don't watch a whole lot of TV though

I spent a long time reading for school and not for fun! I've enjoyed The Help, Heaven Is For Real, The Screwtspe Letters, Can You See Her, and Hidden Galway lately. I was utterly disappointed in The Great Gatsby!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My puppy
Sunny days
A sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, politics, planning vacations, where I want to take my nieces, and what fun adventures can I get into for the coming weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There isn't a typical Friday for me anymore.... I love not working nights so that I can explore fun things to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be kind of shy when I first meet people ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a nice, fun, honest guy :)