Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luvtoocook

55 M Sun Prairie, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm real,what you see is what you get with love,compassion,kindness(yes I will open the door for you). I enjoy material things just like anyone else but open lines of positive verbal and/or physical communication are most important to me!! I have learned over time not to put my job first over my private life anymore. I have been blessed with above average success that has been totally earned. I like to talk with people face to face or on the phone. Email is okay as a third option but please don't text me unless it's an emergency. Feel it's kind of juvenile and hinders otherwise good communication.
What I’m doing with my life
Health is number one:eat and exercise in moderation. Keeping spiritually and physically youthful. Taking one day at a time looking to improve on a plethora of things.
I’m really good at
Loving people and cooking just about every food ingredient on the planet!
The first things people usually notice about me
My hazel eyes , smile and strong shoulders; So I am told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list from each category.
The six things I could never do without
God,family,friends,great food,clean water of any kind and happiness:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children and how to keep trying to improve my life as well as helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending on the time of year, I am creating culinary delights for people or dining out at an upscale and/or ethnic restaurant
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted anything It wouldn't be private anymore?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have total integrity,love to have fun,can cook just a little or a lot:), love music,the outdoors,sports,clean beaches,travel and a few good puns now and then.