Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lux1223

26 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I recently moved out here without knowing anyone or anything about this city and it's crazy weather. It was tough leaving my family, friends, and NYC but I had a really good opportunity waiting for me here. I'm excited for my journey, meeting new people and making the most of everything thrown my way!

More about me.. I love making people laugh and bringing out the best in any situation. I'm pretty competitive and don't like to lose. I always like to have fun and keep people constantly on their toes. At the same time, I know what and where I want to be in life, and I will make sure to keep working hard so I get there.

I joined OkCupid not only to make friends and meet new people but to see what's out there and figure out what I like. I'm looking for a girl that's smart, has a sense of humor, and can share it with everyone around her. I admire a girl who can dress up but feel just as pretty/confident in bum clothes with no makeup on. I like a girl that's active, competitive, and can keep things fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and finding that next excuse to travel.
I’m really good at
Sports, having a good time, going with the flow, and making my friends laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm always smiling, that or maybe my dimples..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like books that help me learn how to be smart with money or anything to help my career.

Movies: It's tough to really list them all. Gladiator is probably my all time favorite, but I like comedies, dramedies, action movies, and horror movies. (bonus pts if you like to watch scary movies)

Shows: I always liked the walking dead, but I don't really watch too much tv, when I do it's most likely sportscenter or netflix.

Music: RHCP, Black Keys, any pop, country, electric, pretty much anything except screamo, heavy metal, or gospel.

Food: I think I'm addicted to Italian food. At the same time, I don't think I could ever get sick of Japanese food. I like everything pretty much, it might have been easier just to list what I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends

2. My iPhone, it really is the best phone

3. People who inspire me

4. Sports, I love to be active and competitive, in any sport

5. The NFL, big football fan, love fantasy football and the Giants!

6. Italian food, I could eat Italian 7 days a week
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I can better myself. I'm not too far off ; ) but they're always areas where we can improve. Ignore the cliche but we only live once, we owe it to ourselves to be the best we can be!

That and I can't help but to think of get rich quick ideas haha, it's always fun to dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a great time! Saturday's no different.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you actually look like your pictures.

- you are fun, outgoing, and know how to have a good time.

- you have no problem meeting up with people on here. I always prefer sooner rather than later.

.. Try me, step out of your comfort zone!