Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LuxGames

26 M Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Atlanta, moved to Statesboro for college at Georgia Southern, and now I have moved back to Atlanta where I am looking for work as a Sharepoint developer.

I enjoy my life and I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I really enjoy lounging around watching movies or shows and playing any type of games, such as board games, card games, or video games. I'm not a fan of watching sports, but if people are playing any I will happily join in. ESTJ is my Myers Briggs classification just to give a scientific label to my personality.

I love to laugh and make others laugh. Something about making people smile just makes life feel better.

I'm really not into any sort of religion. I just don't believe in anything. I don't plan on changing or attending church. If you attend any church that's fine by me just don't expect me to go, and I plan to let my children decide on their own religious choices.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for a SharePoint developer position in metro Atlanta.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Black Jewels Trilogy, Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones series), Mistborn trilogy,

Movies- Lilo and Stitch, Sin City, Amazing spider-man, The Count of Monte Cristo, Ratatouille, Yes Man, Princess Bride,

Shows- Archer, House MD, Community, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of thrones, Always Sunny, South park, Futurama,
Currently watching: HIMYM, Blacklist, New Girl, Walking Dead, Archer

Music- Queen, Journey, MCR, MSI, Owl City, The Pillows, Fray, One Republic, Daughtry, One Republic, Imagine Dragons. Pretty much I will try anything as long as it isn't country and rap.

Food: I love Chinese, Japanese, Italian, and Southern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friendship
entertainment
creativity
Tasty food
internet
artwork
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The frustrating process of finding and getting through the interview process for a new job.

I don't think long distance relationships work, and I feel okc is trying to do a long distance relationship from scratch. Just talking the messages back and forth to begin with can be interesting, but you need to meet someone and spend time with them before you really get to know someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in watching a movie or show, or I could be playing games with some friends. Smart spending until I find that job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are interested just ask a question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in meeting a genuinely nice guy.