Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luxemferg

25 Des Plaines, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spent a year teaching English in Korea and 4 months after that traveling in Southeast Asia. I just got back to the States a few months ago and I'm trying to figure out the next step.
I have gone through a lot in the last couple years. In addition to my time in Asia, I came out and lost more than 100 pounds. I'm ultimately looking for a relationship, but I'm open to something casual dates or feiendship too. Just looking to get out there as a newly thin, out guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a substitute teacher and swim coach for now. I'm applying for Digital Marketing jobs-I want to write content for companies websites.
I'm also taking comedy writing classes at Second City. I've never really done creative writing so it's really cool.
I like running a lot, and just did my first half marathon. Maybe a marathon some day? I waver.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Eating pizza
-Listening
-Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-Music:Huge music geek. I mostly listen to rap these days but I can hold my own talking about most genres (except country and metal probably).
Kanye, Outkast, Jay-Z, Chance the Rapper, The XX, The Beach Boys
-TV Shows: Parks and Rec, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Breaking Bad
-Movies: I watch a fair amount of movies, but most of the ones I end up going back to a lot are comedies.
Zoolander, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Bridesmaids, Lord of the Rings
-Books-Love reading, and I'm always open to recommendations.
Crime and Punishment, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Orphan Masters Son, The Kite Runner
-Would it surprise you if I said pizza? That being said, I absolutely love food and trying different kinds. Some of my favorite cuisines are Italian, Korean, Mexican, Indian, and Japanese.
Also cheese. And chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family.
2. Exercise (because I love it, and also the pizza thing).
3. Traveling.
4. Great music, books, movies, etc.
5. New possibilities (travel, new people, new foods...)
6. Coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and things that I care about. My friends and, music I'm listening to, my fitness goals.

I also spend a bit of time pondering the bigger stuff. Where my life is going, what it all means, and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. A good meal and a few drinks with good people is hard to beat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know someone who's ridden in the Oscarmayer Wienermobile several times.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!