Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Luye

25 M Dundee, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently), Swedish (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am half Welsh, half Swedish, somehow grew up in Norway and studying in Scotland. I aspire to be as honest with myself and others as possible. I like most people/things original or unique, as I find them a lot easier to appreciate. I'm sometimes overly logical and direct, and sometimes struggle accepting there are few absolute truths outside mathematics. However, actually quite a nice and caring person. I guess that comes as a direct consequence, rather than trying to be a saint (which I'm not, I do fuck up sometimes). I'm also not all that great at summarizing myself, and rather throw a few key characteristics out there instead.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm studying mathematics and computing at University of Dundee, and quite enjoying it. Other than that I play a lot of games, go drinking with friends and enjoying what life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Games, learning, thinking, physical activities (when I cba) and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
Think I'm rather approachable, or so I've been told, I actually don't pay that much attention to it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Really stopped picking and caring about picking favorites, over the years I've come to appreciate anything that's intelligently/originally put together.

Books: (Should read more books really, can never quite justify the waste of paper though as I'll only read them once)
Lord of the rings
Harry Potter
Various crime novels, most prominent selection would probably be by Jo Nesbø.

Music: Litterally just about anything, take your pick of most good things ranging from black metal to classic rock to electronic music. Windir, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Dire Straits, Buckethead, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Røyksopp, Ryan Dupree, Moonbeam, Arty, Blackmill , some dubstep and these are just a few really.

Shows: South park, Community, Scrubs, House, Supernatural, Sherlock Holmes, Superjail, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Boston Legal and probably a lot more throughout the years.

Games (some current, some all time favorites, some not mentioned):
Starcraft 2, Dota 2, Diablo series, Planetside 2, Counter Strike, Battlefield series, Final Fantasy series, Tekken series and much more. Ask me if you desire to do so.
The six things I could never do without
Kinda low maintenance to be honest. Computer, music and friends beyond the vital necessities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Maths/physics, games, how fucked up mankind are sometimes (file that under philosophy i guess), random ideas for solutions/creations, sex, how some stuff works, myself, friends, non-friends. There is a lot of randomness to my thoughts, but for all I know there's method to the madness.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a night out or playing games with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1. The profile written by a sleep deprived man interested you (its 7 AM almost).
2. You need to let me know there are spelling errors.
3. I've been lazy and left stuff out that you want to know about.