Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lv2Travel3

27 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it." - I guess I would start with that line because it's from one of the best movies Ferris Bueller's Day Off. To sum it up, I like to enjoy everything good that comes my way. I like to surround myself with funny people, I am close with my family, and I love to keep in touch old friends, and just in general take advantage of New York City.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the field of Education. I like to help others and don't expect much in return. Something as simple as just having good manners can make any day better. I love my job and can't imagine doing anything else.
I’m really good at
I have to say I have a great forehand in tennis and can make conversation with most people. Forgiving and forgetting about things easily. It takes me a lot to get mad and I avoid drama at all costs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think my enthusiasm about things, I love hearing good news/bad news whatever it may be ...in the end it will be OK. My friend's always say I will talk to anyone, new conversations make life interesting. I am very motivated to make positive changes in every aspect of my life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am addicted to my Kindle mainly for commuting but my books will probably bore you so onto movies and music. Movies anything thats a comedy you name it I have seen it (ex. Wedding Crashers) Music anything Z100 plays or to get specific Red Hot Chili Peppers. Greek food is my favorite, could eat it every day of the week.

Steve Jobs Biography (2012)
The six things I could never do without
Summer, Coffee, Books, Phone, Vacation, & Weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making plans with friends, I like to look forward to fun things. When and where I will get my next iced coffee, if you have my job you need a ton of energy 24/7.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about in the city or enjoying my apartment. With my friends or hanging with my family. When you live in the city, it doesn't really matter where you are because it's like one big vacation here :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you are outgoing, funny, have a wide circle of friends, we have common interests, and live around NYC.