Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lvb2013

30 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm that guy whose well traveled, balanced and well rounded. Probably a little more nerdy then jock, although I work in construction, play sports and frequently go to A's games. I've always been artistic, but also think it's important to be financially stable. I try to hit a balance of what works for me. I'll go have some drinks but I'm over getting totally wasted. Everything in moderation. I've always been interested in lots of things, which is great but lacks the lazer focus that I admire in some people. In my case, I studied technological anthropology at UCD, then lived in Guatemala for 2 years doing international development, and have since done tutoring, construction, and video production. I get along with everyone, but prefer laid back people. But it's cute when a girl is always excited about something. Lots of my friends are in long term relationships or getting married now, so I'm trying to get out of the usual circles and meet some new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in construction and video production. Would like to head my own video production company one day. For fun I play soccer, go into nature, garden, exercise, travel, take pictures, write, go to a party, get enhanced, practice my Spanish, go dancing, watch music videos, BBQ some steaks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Air hockey, making movies, dancing, running, coming up with funny hashtags, getting twisted off like 2 beers, driving slower then these hypey ass commuters, connect 4, ping pong, fitting in with the most random groups of people, hanging out with my granny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good vibes radiating from my every cell. And the ladies say I have big lips?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Orange is the New Black, Lewis C.K., GOT, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, old Simpsons.

Music: Hip hop, Indie, oldies, R&B, anything with soul. I mostly listen to the Blogged 50 on Songza.

Food: Mangoes! BBQed Chicken. Anything out of my little backyard garden. I like eating out. Also whatever Marlon just cooked. He's a chef and deserves his own resturant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Family
Friends
Heat
Music
Infinite excellence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Media production, being positive, finding a balance between playing it safe and living dangerously.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like big butts and I cannot lie. Two seperate issues.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a dance off in the street