Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LvnginJcksn

29 Jackson, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I've recently moved to the area and am looking for someone to spend some time with. I work a bit and am tired of the bar scene so I thought I would try the internet.

First, a little about myself. I am from Ohio but moved here a little while back for a job. I've been all over southeast Michigan for work and travel a bit daily for it. I grew up in the middle of nothing and am grateful for that experience. The small town environment instilled good morals and values as well as building many strong friendships. I think I have a good sense of humor, am fairly relaxed, like to spend time outdoors, especially in the sun with sand under my toes though recently the urge to go skiing has been fairly strong.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting settled in to life in Michigan. Also planning ahead for the future and what tomorrow has in store. Work a bit with some odd hours but also have a bit of time to rest, relax, and have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Freecell. Had that on a work computer and ended up playing quite a few games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like action and comedy movies but can watch and enjoy most anything.

When it comes to music, again I can listen to about anything. I typically listen to rock but on any given day can have country, pop, rock, and rap all come on the radio.

In the summer, a good cookout can't be beat. Fresh seafood is also high on the list. Asian food and Mexican are others I tend to enjoy, though a good burger is way up there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm I'm going with:

Smartphone
Laptop
Toothbrush
Grilled chicken
Diet Mountain Dew
Subway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next few years and who will be with me in them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends having a good time or staying in relaxing from the week of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that's private so you'll have to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a nice, honest guy.