Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lvrnotafghtr38

38 M Chantilly, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an athletic, muscular in shape guy who loves the outdoors and having fun. I work 40 hour weeks and when I'm not working I'm usually at the gym or out playing sports or driving around, hanging with friends or family.
I love animals and kids and hope to one day have a family.
I love the beach and could easily be a beach bum. I hope to retire at the beach.
I love to cook and I'm really good at it. I have an associates in personal training and minored in massage therapy.
I'm an artist and love to draw, paint, sculpt and write. I am currently working off and on writing a children's book that I hope to get published.
I'm a pretty good singer and I also do cartoon impressions. Get to know me better and ill show you. :)
I am romantic, passionate, honest, and trustworthy. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to relationships and marriage. I believe in putting a woman on a pedestal.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working full time at quest diagnostics in Va. in materials management. I make a pretty decent wage for today's economy.
I currently have an associates degree in personal training and am going to go for my acs certification next year so I can work part time as a trainer and eventually move up to working for a professional sports team.
I am getting my body prepared for a huge feat I plan on conquering in two years, which ill tell u more about as we get to know each other.
I'm also dating on and off trying to find the one I can spend the rest of my life with
I’m really good at
Singing, writing, organizing, cooking, drawing, murals, cleaning, personal training, massage, kissing, loving, and bed romping ;) he he.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book; self help, DIY, fantasy, crime and mysteries.

Movies; action, thrillers, horror, porn, comedy, family, animated

Shows; the voice, modern family, Simpsons, psych, royal pains, burn notice, covert affairs, suits, necessary roughness, the glades, csi Miami, Melissa and Joey, baby daddy

Music; country, hip-hop, rap, reggae, blues, alternative, old school rock and roll, Motown , some opera

Food; I'm not picky when it comes to food as long as its healthy an does not include liver, or Brussels sprouts. I am a huge fan of other nationalities dishes than I am of American food.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Music
A loving partner
Electricity
Ac
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and about how to make it better for others.
On a typical Friday night I am
A gym rat and out on a date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a long haired chihuahua.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are into any of the above things and or like what you see and want to get to know me more and see where it goes.