Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lvs2rideHarleys

45 Weehawken, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would love to sit here and lie to you and feed you full of BS but thats not my style. I am going to be blunt and Honest I am looking for a FWB with emphasis on the word friend. I am not ready for another relationship right now as I just got out of one. And I am not ready to answer to anyone just yet and not in the near future.

I learned a long time ago you only live life once for the short amount of time we are on this planet so why not enjoy it.

I am a White Italian Male, 5'10", 187pds, Brown eyes, Black Hair, Gotee and a few tattoos. I speak my mind and tell it like it is if you don't like that sorry but it is who I am. I am originally from New Jersey but I travel for business often.

I love to laugh and have a good time I love talking and getting to know someone I have a very outgoing personality. I also speak what is on my mind I am very blunt. And I Don't do drama and never will. I never judge everyone has a right to live their life as the choose.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Divorced out of a 16 year marriage and I wont be doing that again for a while.

Living my life for me and enjoying every moment I can. I learned life is too short and that we cant hold back and wait for things to happen we have to make them happen
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am Confident but that I am not arrogant
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Italian, Japanese food. 70, 80's rock and hair metal.

Mel Brooks movies, Anything SciFi and comedies and a good horror flick.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cell
My kids
my dogs
Italian food
my harley
And Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not settling anymore. Just going to be happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dont know yet still trying to figure this one out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have ADD & OCD but not as bad as they make it out on Television
But i did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to ask me anything you like. I am blunt, speak my mind and I will answer any question you ask I am not shy. I am very very open