Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lwidseth

23 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy that likes to go out and have fun with friends, but also loves spending time with family. Music is a huge part of my life and always want to have it somehow in my life! I love pets escpially dogs. My friend told me to try this out, so here I am
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as a booking agent, setting up tours and artists for the bands we work with. I'm also a sound and lighting engineer for a band called Silverline
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty great at tennis, football, soccer, and a bunch of other sports. I can be really competitive, but I also love to just relax playing with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How well they get a long with me and how nice and genuine I am with everyone I meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not really picky with all of this, but some of my favorite movies are hot rod, batman movies, despicable me, anchorman, and a bunch more!

For shows I really like brooklyn nine nine, new girl, the walking dead

Music is huge part of my life and I'm pretty much into anything, some of my favorites are Coldplay, Needtobreathe, and twenty one pilots

Some of my favorite food is oriental, Italian and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, music, friends, traveling, and tea haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm gonna be at in 5 years, when I'll find my wife and have a family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working at a concert or relaxing with some friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for more then a fling, I would really love to find someone that I can experience my life with and hopefully lead to more