Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyddie1992

22 Grand Rapids, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Lydia :-)

I'm shy until I get to know you and after that I can be pretty goofy. I LOVE animals and I also love outdoorsy stuff. Right now I'm in school and I'll be graduating in 2015. I'm excited to graduate but also a little freaked out about what will happen afterwards.

I love to cook (especially with other people) and while I'm good at it I do still need a recipe to follow. I have a growing bucket list that I hope to at least get started on soon.

I have done a lot of traveling. I used to live in Switzerland and while I was there I traveled to Germany, Austria, Portugal (favorite), UK, Scotland (favorite), Greece, France (I am half French), China, Japan, Czech Republic, Canada, and Italy.

I like to exercise but i prefer it to be fun so in the form of something like hiking, kayaking, biking playing sports (basketball, soccer etc), horseback riding. I'd like to get into running, just haven't yet.

I am a HUGE cuddle bug

I love thunderstorms with lots and lots of lightening, thunder and rain combined with mild spring and warm summer nights.

I actually really like talking and am always up for a conversation...as you as you can actually get me to talk of course lol

If you have a medium to large to extra large sized dog we can definitely be friends

I feel like this may be important to some: I don't have a car
if YOU have a car and you like swings (as in swing sets) then we should definitely 100% talk because we have plans to arrange...

I'm a beef jerky lover....bringing me teriyaki beef jerky gets you an automatic 15 brownie points
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school for marketing with a minor in Ad/PR and looking for a summer internship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Horseback riding
Listening
I can sing fairly well too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height and smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ipod
Animals
Pillows
Fresh air
Horses
Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where my first big girl job will be
where i'll be in the next 5 and 10 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i prefer hanging out with a group of friends at a bonfire or something but i wouldn't mind going out to a bar or occasionally clubbing (i've never been and want to try it out)