Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LydiaLeo810

30 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey ya’ll, my name is Lydia and I currently live in Jacksonville, FL. I love hanging out with Family and friends. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, and hiking. Even after work I come home sit outside and just listen to the pond and unwind. I am a very social person and I have never met a stranger. I live life every day like its my last. I love all animals, horses are my favorite. I am a true Sothern country girl, I love hanging out at my Mommas with the family on a weekend around a bonfire drinking a beer, or watching the game with my cousins. I don’t really cuss, it doesn’t bother me or anything if people cuss around me I just choose not to. :-) People say I am very caring and giving, even sometimes to a fault. I am financially stable so I don’t need someone to take care of me. I just want to find someone to just like me for me, and be happy. ***Please no downers*** I am a very positive person who looks at the good in every situation even if you have to think really hard, I find it lol.... I don’t play games, I say what I think and I am sweet about it. I like meeting new people, and ready to move on with the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work for DTA Solutions (mortgage company) and looking to move up in my career... I also am in the process of losing weight... I go to the Gym.
I’m really good at
Everything!!!! Just kidding....
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes, and out going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, don't have a favorite book or author..
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My Straighter
My Car
My Phone
Im a girl so my make up lol...
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out, maybe having a beer, or Hanging out with my cousins maybe even going out to my mommas for the weekend.

I'm pretty laid back and up for anything..... mostly out doing something fun and crazy...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretly a dork but shhhhh..... Don't tell anyone.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk...