Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lydiamc93

21 F Manor, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi there my name is Lydia :) I am twenty years old and loving life. I am from Austin, TX but I grew up in northern Utah. I am a very laid back and creative type of girl. I love to be around my family and friends. I am fairly new to online dating but I'm excited about what the future will hold.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working on getting my adult life started, this includes finding a job, starting school, and getting my drivers license. I am hoping to start college in the next year or two and I plan on working to save up money first.
I’m really good at
I am really good at supporting my friends and family and being a helpful and loving person. I like to think that I am pretty good at painting and drawing as well as ceramics but I know there is always room for improvement. Two things I know I am really good at are cooking and baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some of the first things people usually notice about me are my eyes :) and my friendly personality. I try to be friends with everyone and not take sides.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Gods Behaving Badly & Bud Not Buddy
Favorite Movies: The Lion King & Freedom Writers
Favorite Shows: Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, & True Blood
Favorite : I like all music but I especially love Frank Sinatra, Billie Holiday, Etta James, The Beetles, The Who, The Cranberries, & Weezer
Favorite Food: I love Indian curry
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are my family, my friends, music, internet :P, my phone, & my art supplies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my family, friends, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am most likely at home with my family, probably on my computer or watching a movie with my sisters.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I am bi-sexual and I am comfortable with that.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I might be someone that you would like to get to know, whether it's only online or even in person.

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile :).