Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lykis

35 M Tempe, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking for a guy who will open a door for you, bring you a rose when you're having a bad day, or try to make you smile when you're stuck in traffic? I'm your guy.

I'm looking for someone who is passionate about something in their life. Whether it's teaching, painting or hiking, a woman who has her heart invested into something is what attracts me.

I love music, books, art, basically anything having to do with the creative side of a person. Deep down I believe that everyone is naturally good.

On the surface I seem like a serious person. I can be laconic sometimes and that works against me. In the end I do love to laugh, and I like making people smile when I can
What I’m doing with my life
I have a full time job that allows me to pursue my passions. I'm a musician, a writer, and I do stand-up comedy.

I'm working on improving myself and finding the truth about the things in my life.
I’m really good at
Music. I am a musician and am proficient at several different instruments and play in a few bands.

Comedy. I've been performing for the passed three years. Not sure I'm really good at it, but I do enjoy it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told before that I'm blunt. People have also said I have really pretty hair (I take pride in that).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Wizards First Rule, The Vampire Lestat, The Dark Tower Series, Chuck Palahniuk, Warren Ellis, Garth Ennis

TV/Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Shawshank Redemption, Futurama, Dexter, South Park, 28 Weeks Later, Arrested Development

Music: This could be long. Um, most listened to this week, Beck, Cryptopsy, Disarmonia Mundi, The Flaming Lips
The six things I could never do without
1. Oxygen
2. Dihydrate Mono-Oxide
3. Music
4. Books
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this site hoping to connect with someone.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Don't let the long hair fool you. I'm passionate, trust worthy and intelligent. I'm looking for the same in a woman.

Or message me because you find long haired, musicians who can actually take care of themselves, sexy.

If you don't want to message me, I perform stand-up at Monkey Pants in Tempe every thursday. The show starts at 8:30.