Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LylaBee

24 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is not Lyla :)... It is Sarah. I have grown up in the St. Louis area my whole life. I am counting down the days until spring. All of my favorite things are best enjoyed during warm weather... fishing, four-wheeling, concerts, trips to the dog park, riding around with my windows down, and county fairs. In the colder months, you can find me obsessively watching shows on Netflix (Downton Abbey, Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad), reading a book, or hanging out with my friends. I try to be an active person, I take my dogs on walks frequently during the warmer months and just started going to Jazzercise with my mom in December. I am single and am looking for something serious. I have time to spare and would love to waste it with some one who thinks they are worth wasting it on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life?... I am doing all the things I want to do. I am making decisions that I am proud of and taking it in a direction I am happy about. I graduated from University in May with a BA and am currently on a waiting list for an ultrasound program (I will be in this coming fall). In the mean time I am working full time as a secretary and part time waiting tables at a catfish restaurant. I live with my little sister and my two hairless dogs, Rudy and Lyla. I have nothing worth complaining about, who would care listen anyways? :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Three years of braces worked well, thanks mom and dad!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dogs Rudy and Lyla.
2) Family
3) Friends
4) A task
5) A home
6) Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Old things not living up to their potential. Abandoned buildings, decrepit houses, nearly everything that lies with in the doors of an antique mall. I am riddled with curiosity and grief especially when looking at all the abandoned buildings and homes in the St. Louis area. I think about it this way: at one time all of these structures were new and some one must have taken pride in them; I would love to know where the ball was dropped with each and every home or business. I would love to know their stories, preferably by being transported back 80 years. :)

I have also recently been thinking a lot about living a more simple life. I think that would require a move to really accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out and get dressed up when the circumstances are favorable... aka when my friends want to partake. I love to get fancied up, look/feel good, and dance the night away. This is definitely not an every Friday night kind of thing; a lot of my Fridays are spent hanging out with my dogs at home, usually listening to Pandora radio and beebopping around my house while I get chores done.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to Smurf Village for iPhone. Its basically Farmville with Smurfs and mushroom huts. So nostalgic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have the time to and interest in getting to know more about me. You should message me if you can handle one goofy girl. Or you should message me if you know the answers to what I spend most time thinking about. :)