Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Chula Vista, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 22
Hispanic / Latin
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name's Daniel but I prefer Danny 'cause it's cuter. Cuteness is among my weaknesses and I consider it to be one of the absolute powers in this realm!
I am man of passion and ambition. I am driven by my ideals and profound sense of justice. Everything I care about is filtered through a flexible film of romanticism.

While I am focused and detached when dealing with issues which I deem important, I am always loving and affectionate toward those for whom I care. I truly am a romantic in every sense of the word. I am always optimistic about the state of the world, while ever conscious of the immense suffering and the countless injustices endured daily by those innocent and guilty alike. I wholehearted believe that everyone should strive to make life more pleasant for his/her neighbor, and they who posses status and resources should feel a greater obligation to bring balance to the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working on further educating myself in practical, technical, as well as philosophical and abstract matters. As I feel incomplete, I consider it a priority to find a romantic partner as I am certain that will bring me balance.

I work part-time as an English-Spanish interpreter while I finish my studies and figure out the correct path for me to walk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing people and situations.
Solving problems.
Soothing and relaxing people.
Earning the trust of others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For books I generally love war manuals, history records..

Hearing is the sense most closely tuned to my emotions so I have always had a great relationship with music. I admit, I can be a bit critical and judgmental about certain types of music but my tastes remain quite broad. I sing a bit so I'm always partial to some good vocals. I was raised on all manners of Pop/Rock music so it is closest to my heart. I also love traditional folk music, classical (opera, musical theater).

My favorite musicians/bands are: R.E.M., Bruce Springsteen, U2, The Minus 5, The Model Rockets, The Tripwires, Ken Stringfellow, Train, The Eagles, Dylan, Ricardo Arjona, Joaquin Sabina, The Baseball Project, La Roux, Billy Joel, Elton John...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My voice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better the world and help the people.
Love and romance.
My plans, my dreams and ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games xP
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very active libido. I have a few kinks and am often thinking about sex/sexual stuff -.-
This can be quite annoying as I am a romantic who doesn't believe in "hook-ups".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I can be of any use to you. Feel free to do so on a whim, I am nothing if not approachable. Besides, I live to serve.