Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyn_Dayon

21 Baguio, Philippines Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love puppies
My favorite colors are red and white
I was fourteen when I started wearing heels
I love writing stories
I'm a left handed but don't know how to draw I'm more on writing stories
I like cat
I am interested to white boys especially does who has different eye color than the usual
I love to take selfies -- you can see the proof at my instagram account. Haha
I love listening to pop and rnb music
I don't like blood everytime I see it I feel weak
I'm scared to grow old
I like reading romantic love stories at wattpad
I wear jeans in winter time and dress when it's summer
I'm just a simple girl I don't always wear make up
I always have my earphones with me when I'm at downtown
I still watch animes
I wanna be a pirate. LOL
I like teddy bears

IG account : Ludylin Dayon

PS: I'm not here to flirt im here to look for some one I can be with forever. So if your just going to message me just to flirt Nevermind .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book that will capture my attention will do. :))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) My Friends
3) God
4) Strength
5) Trust
6) Positive Vibes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. Why I am sill single. Where's my Prince Charming? Why i didn't met him yet. Hoping that I'll be married at the age of 25. Lol !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just at home with my family, sometimes going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an account at ok Cupid. Lol.
I still watch cartoons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in an honest woman who has a sense of humor, is down to earth and has an accent ;)