Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LyndaTrinh

27 F Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: lyndatrinh

I hate it when I go to someone's profile because of their default picture. Then I click on their picture, their second picture does not remotely look like their first.

Now I am pretty much screwed because that person know I viewed their profile.

I like to enjoy life with whatever and whoever. I am crazy. I love to have fun. I am really such a night person, if I could stay up all night and sleep all day that would be amazing. Ive been in mostly long relationship and they were all a fail. Maybe it was me.... Maybe it was them, after all that I think I am going to take things slow and just date.

I love my family, friends, late night drives, cooking, baking, fashion, sewing, art museums, laughing, music, sand between my toes, hiking, indie movies, drive-inns, exploring, sushi, concerts, crafts, shopping, make-up, traveling, sleeping, ice tea, sitting around doing absolutely nothing, rainy days, sunsets, Christmas, hot chocolate, sunrise, the color gold, vintage shops, dining, dive bars, LA lifestyle and culture, spontaneous moments, simplicity, clothes, penguins, super nintendo, late night conversations, video games, texting, wine, traveling, road trips, zoos, alcohol beverage like fernet, Jameson or any kind of bourbon, whiskey, reeses peanut butter cups, bubble baths, meeting new people, candle light dinners, amusement parks, and so much more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - 500 Days of Summer, Wristcutters, Garden State, The Royal Tennenbaums or any Wes Anderson film, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Romeo & Juliet, Mean Girls, The Social Network, Empire Records, Safety not Guaranteed, Almost Famous, Desperately Seeking Susan, Where the Wild Things Are, and Disney movies.

Music - The xx, Lana Del Rey, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Crystal Castle, The Beatles, Lykke Li, CSS, Broken Bells, Atmosphere, Death Cab For Cutie, Florence and the Machine, LCD Sound System, Hot Chip, Little Boots, Goldfrap, The Blow, Peaches, Girl Talk, Justice, Soulwax, Boys Noize, Diplo, Cat Powers, Feist, The Killers, Daft Punk, Chromeo, Dr Dre, Junior Boys, Uffie, Matt & Kim, YCHT, Miike Snow, MSTRKRFT, A-Trak, Nouvelle Vague, The Black Keys, Portishead, Death from above 1979, The Soho Dolls, Santogold, Sebastein Tellier, Friendly Fires, Phoenix, Yelle, The Cure, Calvin Harris, Caspa, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, MGMT, Ladyhawk, Ladytron, Juicy J, Le Tigre, Zero 7, The Knife, Glass Candy, The Sounds, Pony Pony Run Run, Lord, Chvrches, and that is just a few....

Food - Pasta, Spicy Food, In N Out, Thai, Sushi, Seafood, Cheesecake, Cupcakes, Waffles, and French Fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-Friends
-Music
-iPhone
-Adventure
-Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I usually go home, grab a glass of of wine and watch a movie on Netflix. Sometimes you will find me at a bar with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drool in my sleep sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am not into ASIAN guys.