Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Forney, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24, 2013
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Not at all
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being around my friends and family. They help keep me motivated and inspired to do the things that I love.

I guess you could say that I'm just the average American girl whose hopes and dreams reach beyond the stars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently going to a community college and working part time to help out my family. I plan on transferring to UNT in the next year. I'm a history major but that may change soon because I'm not sure what I want to do for a career.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading almost anything. My favorites are fiction (sometimes based off a true story). Harry Potter is my all time favorite series, and right now, The Wettest County in the World is my favorite book.

I usually lean towards movies that are set in the past generations. I love dramas, actions, chick flicks, comedies, and the occasional horror. I love Harry Potter, Lawless, Drive, Bridesmaids, and so many more.

I listen to almost anything, except rap. I was raised on country so I lean a little towards it unless I'm in the mood for something else. A lot of people think the kind of music I listen to is strange but it helps me through a lot of tough times. My favorite bands are Bring Me the Horizon, Sleeping with Sirens, Mumford & Sons, The Black Keys, ISSUES, Of Mice & Men, and We Came As Romans. I really like Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Brooks and Dunn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car
A jacket
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working, at my friends house, at the movies, or sleeping. :)