Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyneeete

24 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined the site some time ago, initially for the question matching thing with my friends. That's why my profile was empty for quite a while (not for knowing new people at the time). Back to the question stuff, my friends' answers and mine got high enemy rates with depressingly low matching. However, it turns out that we get along pretty well and thanks to OKC, I got to know my friends better.

I just started my master's program in Toronto this fall. I am studying developmental psychology and education at UofT. This is my first time in Canada, and of course Toronto. I haven't really got involved in the city much. I would love to see some museums/artsy places, since there are many in Toronto. If you know the places and would like to show me around, hit me up!

I stayed in the US (more specifically California) for one year. Before I came to Canada, I simply assumed that Canada and America were just the same. Now I realized these two countries are quite different in some ways, which excites me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--Sleeping. I mean, I can fall asleep real quick, and won't be easily woken by sounds or lights. That said, I may not successfully escape in time whenever an earthquake occurs at night. :(

--Listening. A good listener and a secret keeper. :)

--Laughing. Smiling and laughing all the time, especially when someone tells a bad joke and nobody laughs. :D

--Making faces ugly. When I make faces, I do look very ugly. :'(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
--Books: The Red and the Black, Resurrection, Moments in Peking (京华烟云), Of Human Bondage, Youth.
--Movies: Snowpiercer, Perfume: the story of a murderer, Identity, etc.
--Shows: Monday Mornings, Newsroom, House of Cards, the Knick, the Good Wife.
--Music: Black Moth Super Rainbow, Radio head, Abi Tapia, etc. Indie music, folk, jazz, blues, I'm pretty open to all kinds of music.
--Food: Cantonese, Korean, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese... I like most Asian cuisine. I am also ready to try something new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Considering that's six THINGS:
--A glass of water after getting up every morning.
--A cup of coffee after breakfast.
--A pen and a notebook. I can retrieve them within 5 seconds when I need them.
--A camera or a smartphone with a camera. I like to record interesting things.
--My stomach. Eating is important!
--A brain and a heart. Do and say things with responsibility.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading a book, watching a movie, dinning out with friends...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're gonna say something more than just hi;
Or you think we'd get along;
Or we share 0% matching;
Or you are interested in psychology (not pseudo-psych), biology, neuroscience, linguistics, or programming;
Or you love music/art;
Or you have an interesting story to share;
Or you'd like to tell me some tips for surviving my first winter here.

You should NOT message me if:
You just want to say hi, and only "hi";
Or you are looking for a friend with benefit.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!