Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Hermiston, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:33pm
5' 5" (1.65m)
Post grad
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a what you see is what you get kind of guy. I have simple tastes and expectations. I've spent much time and effort getting to know who I am and becoming comfortable with myself. I am looking for/hoping for a woman that I love and adore who will walk beside me through the rest of our lives. One very important bit of information about me is that I've just recently adopted my four year old grand daughter. We do come together, but please rest assured I am not looking for a woman to raise her.

I am honest, romantic, and real
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend most of my time involved with my children, other family and my business. I also have a love of the outdoors. I spend time snow skiing, golfing, fishing, cyclling, hiking, camping an backpacking. I don't go out to bars. When I'm not working or playing, I'm usually at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father and a business man. I also consider myself an accomplished cook. I'm a pretty good handy man and know a lot about some things and a little bit about many things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendly outgoing nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have many favorite books. I've reacently read Kite Runner, The Shack, World Without End. My favorite novel to date is Trinity by Leon Uris. As with books, I have many favorits: Mel Brooks Young Frankenstien and Silent Movie, Dr Strangelove, Lawrence of Arabia, Blue Velvet, Pulp Fiction, Platoon, Saving Private Ryan, and recently Mamma Mia. I listen to all kinds of music, but mostly to classic rock. I like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Some quiet time each day
Fresh air
Water(river, lake or ocean)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, work, my future, my quest for a life partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home resting up from the week and getting ready for a busy weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I get to know you better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are seriuosly ready for develop a loving and permanent relationship. If you are kind, compassionate and honest. If you have posted a picture.