Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48-100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently retired from civil service and have started volunteering at the San Francisco Animal Care & Control Pet Adoption Center. I'm also thinking of joining C.L.I.R, which is a club for retirees. The last vacation I took was to visit a friend in Mazatlan, Mexico.
About the one I'm looking for... Someone who has an active lifestyle with control over their time --
Positive attitude toward life, can and willing to travel, adventurous, in good shape, self assured, confident, insightful, good listener and conversationalist. Finally and most importantly a caring and compassionate nature with a compatible sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I volunteer part time and try to keep up with the multitude of cultural opportunities in the Bay Area, including the art museums, opera, symphony, films and galleries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at scouting out interesting art shows, cultural activities and exotic restaurants.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't dye my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm currently rereading Jung. I also enjoy anything by Joyce Carol Oates, John Updike, Margaret Atwood, Alexandra Fuller, Joan Didion. My taste in film runs from Film Noir through Japanese horror to French new wave. The last films I saw were a documentary, Blackfish, and The Joyless Street, a 1925 silent film at the Castro Theater.
I've currently been exploring izakaya cuisine but also like Slanted Door and Burma Star.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Travel, art museums, cats, beaches and good conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy life while making the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the most interesting show in town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have patellafemoral arthritis of the knee which means that I can't walk as much as I used to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go to the symphony, art museum, opera or the beach.