Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lynnhead

29 F Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self-summary?? Ok Well I am 29 and have been separated from my soon to be ex-husband for over 2 years. Haven't actually seen him in a year. Starting the divorce process and moving on with my life. I have 3 tattoos but they are all covered by clothes. People will say my biggest faults are being too nice, being too forgiving and always putting others before myself. I have 3 kids that don't live with me and I don't see as often as I would like but they are my heart. I definitely want more kids in the future. I am looking for someone to hang out with. To talk to and be friends with. I am a very loyal person who loves with all I am. If you're just looking for casual sex, sexting out anything of that nature, keep looking. I respect myself too much for all that mess! If you want to know anything else feel free to message me and ask! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of getting a divorce. After my divorce I will be attending Akron U to get my BSN and then on to get a master's in Midwifery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a fairly decent cook and I also love reading and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes. I get told all the time I have "bedroom" eyes LOL. I also usually notice eyes in another person before anything else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
WAYYY too many to list. I am a lover of books and music so theres no way I could ever pick a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Children
2. Learning
3. Reading
4. Friends/Family
5. Technology
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids. Also thinking about my future and my schooling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home taking care of my dad or at a friend's house playing Euchre.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am shy at first if I am attracted to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a real woman. I'm not a one night stand or a sexting person so don't bother messaging me if that's all you want. I know what I'm worth and it's more than that! Hope to hear from you soon! :)