Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lynseylew

28 F Barnsley, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:18pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Laid back and easygoing. Loves a good adventure. Bit of a geek at heart, with a bit of arty creativity tagged onto the sides when time permits. Looking forward to meeting new people : )
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Barnsley, work in Huddersfield and spend most of my time in Sheffield. Working fulltime in the Pharmacy business, but I also do freelance illustration in my spare time. I think I've got a good balance of work and play at the moment.

I'm a genuine globetrotter and love jetting off to far away destinations and experiencing new culture. I've managed to get a bit of travelling under my belt already, and have been to much of Europe, as well as North America and Japan. I can't wait to see where my next adventure will take me! I'd love to go back to East Asia but I still want to explore more of what Europe has to offer.

I also love keeping my brain active and love learning new things. I'm currently doing some qualifications to help me advance in my job, and I also go to regular night classes to learn foreign languages.
I’m really good at
Wasting time on the internet. Not spending money. Massages (nice massages, not angry physiotherapy massages). Trying to speak adequate Japanese.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure... what do you notice first?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, unfortunately. I wish I did, but the only time I like reading is when I'm in bed, and I'm usually asleep before my head hits the pillow!

I'm a huge movie fan! Anything from horror, adventure, European/Asian cinema, animation, fantasy to drama. I love dark British films i.e Trainspotting, Clockwork Orange, This Is England... On the other end of the spectrum I love Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit.

I'll echo most people my age right now and say Breaking Bad is my favourite TV show... it's the best thing I've ever seen, period. But, BBC Sherlock isn't far behind! I'm also enjoying Fargo at the moment. I've recently started watching anime again, and Attack on Titan is proving to be a great modern series.

Music is a massive influence on my creativity (wow, how pretentious does that sentence sound?) and I love pretty much anything. Rock, classical, R'nB, pop, drum & bass, whatever! I love Kanye West, Muse, Monkey Majik, Ellie Goulding, BigBang, Lady Gaga, Ludovico Einaudi, Skrillex... etc.

I do love eating out, but I make an absolutely killer lasagne. I wish I could take credit for it, but I have my dear mother to thank for it.
The six things I could never do without
My friends. Yeeaaah, a safe option... but I do love 'em so.

My staple gaming favourites. Final Fantasy, Tomb Raider, Silent Hill, Uncharted, Metal Gear Solid, Resident Evil, Legend of Zelda.

Money; having none of it makes me grumpy. I work super hard to make sure I have at least some at my disposal.

My Leeloo Dallas Multipass. Gets me into countries so I can have a holiday once in a while.

Some cuddles and snuggles once in a while.

Art. Reminds me of a time when I was waaaay more creative!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cars, I love them! I love my car and a good car scores highly in my books, haha! *vain*
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to end my working week with a swim, which means I feel less guilty when I go home, put on my pyjamas, eat my own weight in carbs before slipping into a food coma. However, I can still scrub up pretty well should a few hours at a bar beckon me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm listed as bisexual, but I've only ever been in serious relationships with women. However I am focusing my searches on men for now, as that's where I think I'd prefer to end up : )
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a photo, we appear to have stuff in common, and we're a reasonable match!

If you think we'd get along, please please don't just send a "hi", or "how's your weekend been" message! Also, 'gym selfies' are a surefire way of freaking me out. If you're fit, congratulations, but please leave something to the imagination!