Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LynxObserver

31 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am an unusual kind of men looking for an open girl. I will start with one of the most obvious thing about me, yes I'm French and I have a lovely accent when I speaks English, which is pretty often considering where we live. Family and friends are really important to me, the more time spent with the ones I love, the better. My totem is Lynx Observer, that means that I will notice many things, new style of hair, new dress, new ring, or maybe even new make up, because I am also curious, I will confirm the change and compliment on it.

I am a loyal, honest and not jealous person. I know how to listen and will actually probably bring the conversation if I catch something wrong. I will also mention that I have a romantic side and a will to please. My humour sense is somewhat sarcastic, I try to be considerate over money, like most people and I have a certain taste for fashion or interior design.

You must be thinking who is that guy, he haven't make me laugh, DELETE !! Yes I am not the bad guy kind, but les't face it, they don't want your personality, I may not be the humorist kind either but I wont mind go shopping with you, I might even propose it.
Finally, I also believe in equality between sex so making the first steps isn't my favorite thing, but I will do my best because I know you ladies likes it.

I hope you have a great day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my spare time, I enjoy photography, reading, doing sports, rock music, art, movies dancing, role playing games or volunteering for scouts. In fact, the scouts gave me the totem I was mentioning earlier. Cuddling and petting my cat is also a great part of my remaining time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at taking pictures, noticing small details and helping friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In this English country is that I'm French. Some people will ask me if I have Indian of Latino blood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy books and any kind of movies, even chick fix, except for horror movies. As for my music, I'm also really flexible but rock is my favorite. And I'm not picky with food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Camera.
My bike.
I enjoy my internet, so I guess it comes here.
Friends.
Familly.
Québec food is also great !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What are we going to do on the next Scouts meeting ?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movies, receiving a few friends or role playing with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a great keeper.