Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Dandroid-89

25 M Rockford, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am Dan, currently 25 years old. I live in Rockford with two other guys in a fairly decent place. I'm happy with it at the very least. I have a cat that I neither asked for nor wanted. I work at UPS as a part time supervisor.

I am a pretty big geek. Talk nerdy to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Thinking about what to do with it. Considering packing up and making a big move. Till then I am examining my options and trying to formulate some sort of master plan.
I’m really good at
Being a geek.

I'm pretty good at spouting bullshit and being a sarcastic ass. I only use this power for the sake of humor. I do my best to not be a dick.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone reacts to me differently, so I really have no clue. I was recently told I look like Jack White.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fight Club, To Kill a Mockingbird, The Giver, Frankenstein, just a few, but I haven't really read anything recent that I thought was good

Movies: The Boondock Saints, Fight Club, V for Vendetta. My three favorite movies in order

Music: mostly punk stuff. My favorite Band is Rise Against. I am generally pretty open to music, but I won't pretend I like everything... because I don't.

Shows: All kinds of anime. Evangelion is my favorite. Also, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, and anything with a good hook on the story.
The six things I could never do without
1. A dark room to sleep in
2. Someone to talk to
3. A water supply
4. Pizza
5. My truck
6. Some form of sleeping aid.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too much.

Winning imaginary arguments. Solving world problems. Reforming education. Trying to think of something no one else has. Wondering if my brain has an off switch I can push.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is either my lazy day or my day on the plane at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I keep very little secret. I don't really know anything about myself that would be a juicy bit to share.

Anything you want to know, ask, I'll probably tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk. Preferably something stimulating for both of us.

Geeky topics, philosophical topics, or whatever. I'm pretty good at making due with any topics.
I probably won't reply to anything lame though.
("hey!" "Whats up!" "Ur cute" etc...)

Also, I have a strong affinity for short girls.