Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyonsbane

33 M Kozáni, Greece

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am honest, have humor, love people etc....yeah the usual crap....who says those are real? Well I believe there are not so many things someone can say for himself. What better way yo learn about me, by some chit-chat. I can't give a self-summary , so i leave it up to you to create in your mind one for me!!
What I’m doing with my life
I finished a Teleinformatics university in Greece. And had a Msc degree in Computer science. Finally i studied pedagogy and since then i work as a High school teacher, teaching computers of course. And as a part time teacher in a local University.
I’m really good at
Being a knight!!! :p

The Knights Code of Chivalry described in the Song of Roland and an excellent representation of the Knights Codes of Chivalry are as follows:
To fear God and maintain His Church
To serve the liege lord in valor and faith
To protect the weak and defenseless
To give succor to widows and orphans
To refrain from the wanton giving of offense
To live by honor and for glory
To despise pecuniary reward
To fight for the welfare of all
To obey those placed in authority
To guard the honor of fellow knights
To eschew unfairness, meanness and deceit
To keep faith
At all times to speak the truth
To persevere to the end in any enterprise begun
To respect the honor of women
Never to refuse a challenge from an equal
Never to turn the back upon a foe

You see Chivalry is not dead yes!!! My Kingdom for a horse :p
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I don't know, you tell me!!! But usually my eyes first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read Fantasy books. Like Tolkien's Lord of the rings, Howard's Conan and G.R.R. Martin , Game of thrones.
So i guess it is easy for someone to understand my favorite movies :p . As for the music, i think that i can hear almost anything at the appropriate time! And yeah, I love pizza!!!
Although lately I'm more into series than movies, series like : Game of thrones, Spartacus, Da vinci demons, big bang theory, Battlestar galactica, Defiance, Revolution etc...
The six things I could never do without
α) Humor
β) Fantasy books
γ) Friends
δ) Coffee
ε) Propaganda
στ) Having fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything!! Iam an Aquarius i do it a lot
On a typical Friday night I am
Bar-clubs, drinking and having fun!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like you should do!! Just message me :p