Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyorai

23 F Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Without music, life would be a mistake"

First of all:
// I HATE OFFENSIVE/VULGAR PEOPLE! (Oh - and people who live off their parents) //
Had to be said -.-*

Summary of myself? That's not an easy thing to do o.O

Well...
I guess above all I'm a quite curious person, I always want to see and learn new things. I like to meet new people, learn about different places, cultures, opinions and languages, search for new music and movies, trying out unknown food (especially sweets *.*), and improving my skills in the field of art and design, be it drawing with pen, painting with acrylic colour, using photoshop, illustrator and my tablet or photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1. Working as a media designer, doing mostly cutting, animation, some flyers and webdesign
2. Studying transcultural communication
3. Trying to: "always look on the bright side of life" *sings* ^^'
4. Trying to find a "good" work-life-balance o.O
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artsy stuff
Maybe it's just me, but I mostly like the outcome, be it drawing, painting, photography or fimo

Listening to others, taking care of others
my roommate appreciates this trait a lot^^'

Baking xD
recently I made a rainbowcake in the shape of a super mario question cube with a small super mario, mushrooms and stars made out of fondant - After that I actually said I'd never bake again^^'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You've got red hair! ... Well, yep, that's a fact xD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Inkheart - atm I don't really find the time to read
Movies: Cloud Atlas, I'm a cyborg but that's okay, Slumdog Millionaire, Oldboy, Rise of the guardians, Butterfly Effect
Shows: Cheesy asian dramas xD
Music: Pagan-, Celtic-, Doom-, Powermetal, J-Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Rockabilly, 60s, Ethereal
Food: Fruit, ice cream, cakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my friends and family, the sun, yummy food, creativity, nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
karma - mine hates me sometimes^^'
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Full of energy :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to very embarrassing music when I'm drunk
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're creative, love music and other cultures, you're fun and enthusiastic