Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LyraLuna

23 Wyoming, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start by saying my boyfriend and I recently agreed to enter into a non-monogamous relationship. One of many things to start a conversation about. ;)

My hobbies include but are not limited to; reading, crochet, painting, video games, and having fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a comercial cleaning company. Just trying to survive right now, while having as much fun as I can in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to sing and paint, but I don't think I'm great at these things, but I don't think I'm bad either, I'm just being my own worst critic. I really love to act too, but I'm not sure I'd be able to go anywhere with it, but I love it anyway and hope to continue to participate in theatre
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and probably my breasts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Laurell K Hamilton, Harry Potter, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Hollows Series, all Amelia Atwater-Rhodes

Movies: Underworld Saga, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean saga, Marie Antoinette, Wanted, Disney, Disney/Pixar, Harry Potter, The Three Musketeers(2011) and many more

Shows: House M.D., Bones, Grey's Anatomy, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, Masterchef, Once Upon a Time, Dracula, Anime, Etc.

Music: The Beatles, Lady Gaga, Queen, Adele and lots of soundtracks for movies and musicals

Food: Ummm.... don't know if I really have any favorites but I am a fan of Jones Soda, Jack Links Jerky and Jelly Belly
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
The Arts
The written word
Technology (be it gaming systems or my phone)
The basics of survival (obvious)
A blank canvas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life; where I've been, where I'm going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. If I'm lucky I get together with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I identify as questioning, if you want to know what that means to me shoot me a message and I'll be glad to explain. If you have a problem with that or anything LGBT please don't message me, life's too short to deal with your narrow-mindedness.

I have never been romantically involved with a woman, but I know I'm attracted to the same sex and want to give it a try with the right patient woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
like what you see or have any questions about anything :)

You have any suggestions on things for me to include on my profile.