Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Lyssa3k

24 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently graduated from college with a BA. I'm starting my first full time job, and am really excited to finally make money. It'll probably be less exciting when I'm writing out the checks to pay my student loans. I'm really close to my family and friends, they are the most important part of my life. I'm an extremely loyal friend. I like music, and love hockey. I'm really shy and quiet at first, but if you take the time to get to know me I really open up. I love to laugh and joke around.

I love watching hockey. I'm a huge MN Wild fan! Some random interests or hobbies are: going bowling, ice skating (but I'm not very good at it), to a movie, or just watching T.V. In the summer, I like to go camping, fishing, and being out of the lake. Some of my favorite vacations have been fishing trips with my family.

I'm just checking this out, so if you're interested you should message me.

I am Sweet, Sarcastic, and Random.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting started in a "career," moving out of my parents house...So you know, living the dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at listening, fishing, writing, crafts, and clearly I am not good at thinking about things to write here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So my friends say that the first thing they noticed about me was that I was shy, but nice. If I'm laughing they probably notice that first, I have a loud laugh (in my opinion).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I will read nearly anything, not a huge fan of nonfiction these days (college killed the desire to learn.)
Movies: Love movies, any and all. It really has to depend on my mood.
Music: I listen to mostly country music, but am pretty open to all genres. With the exception of Rap, I just don't get it.
Food: I like spicy foods. I pretty much think that almost any food can be improved with some spice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Hockey (I have an unhealthy obsession)
Lakes (I love being on the lake, there is nothing more relaxing)
Books
DVD's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My thoughts are completely random. I think about the next twist on a tv show, what my cat's thinking about doing to me to get revenge, and why people enjoy Sauna's. Seriously, random.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family, watching a hockey game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not scared of the dark...I'm scared of things that lurk in the dark. I believe that only truly creepy things can hang out in the darkness. I mean I don't need constant sunshine, but come on.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for something real and you're interested in knowing more about me.

I'm just trying this out for the first time so I don't know what to expect, if you want to know something about me just ask.